2018 Winners of the Maisano Labor Scholarship Announced

The winners of the 2018 Vincent & Patricia Maisano Scholarship have been selected.

From District 2-13' Potomac Region, Holly Wilkes was selected. Holly is the daughter of CWA Local 2204 Local Secretary/Treasurer Jodie Moore

From District 2-13's Pennsylvania/Delaware Region, Cameron D. Trout was selected. Cameron if the son of CWA Local 13000 member David A. Trout

Congratulations Holly and Cameron, and good luck in the semester ahead!

See a list of all Vincent & Patricia Maisano Scholarship winners.