Staff Roster

Name

Phone

Fax

Edward Mooney

District Vice President
emooney@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574

215-985-2102

James Byrne

Assistant to VP
jbyrne@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574

215-985-2102

Letha Perry

Administrative Director
lperry@cwa-union.org

304-342-2023

304-342-7511

Michael P. Davis

Administrative Director
mdavis@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574 215-985-2102

James Cosgrove

CWA Organizer          
jcosgrove@cwa-union.org

301-429-2500

301-429-2501

Lisa M. Fazzini

CWA Representative
Lfazzini@cwa-union.org

301-429-2500

301-429-2501

Elaine Harris

CWA Representative
eharris@cwa-union.org

304-342-2023 304-342-7511

Richard Hatch

CWA Representative
rhatch@cwa-union.org

804-346-4777

804-346-3090

Linda Miller

CWA Representative
Lmiller@cwa-union.org

304-342-2023

304-342-7511

Alex J. Minishak, Jr.

CWA Representative
aminishak@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574 215-985-2102

John Petrini

CWA Representative
jpetrini@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574 215-985-2102

Jonathan Remington

CWA Representative
jremington@cwa-union.org

412-221-2525

412-221-4422

Pam Tronsor

CWA Representative
ptronsor@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574 215-985-2102

 

   

 

Clerical Staff

Name

Phone

Fax

Alicia McCants

Administrative Secretary
amccants@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574

215-985-2102

     

Kelly M. Aiken

COPE Administrative Specialist
kaiken@cwa-union.org

301-429-2500

301-429-2501

Deirdre Tillman

Membership Dues Specialist
dtillman@cwa-union.org

301-429-2500

301-429-2501

Monique Bitros

Membership Dues Specialist
mbitros@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574

215-985-2102

Nancy Grist

Secretary II
ngrist@cwa-union.org

304-342-2023

304-342-7511

Melissa Holland

Secretary II
mholland@cwa-union.org

804-346-4777

804-346-3090

Linda Ross

Secretary II
LRoss@cwa-union.org

412-221-2525

412-221-4422

Nicole Ferretti

Secretary II
nferretti@cwa-union.org

215-546-5574

215-985-2102

 

 

 

District Counsel

Willig, Williams & Davidson
1845 Walnut Street, Floor 24
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-656-3600
Email: nlassen@wwdlaw.com